Network

Data Storage

Spare Parts

Services

Your partner for IT components and more. You want to upgrade your IT infrastructure? Then you are exactly right with us! We are looking back to more than 20 years of experience and equip you with the necessary IT components and technology. This way you stay up-to-date and meet the technical requirements of your customers.

About Us

Vision

For us, transparent communication is the basis of a good business relationship. With you we want to build a lasting partnership to serve you as an expert today and in the future 

Mission

Our mission is to improve the performance of government agencies and companies by developing and providing a modern IT infrastructure.

Products

Server Spare Parts

Server Spare Parts

I Your server no longer works? In most cases one single spare part is enough to repair it. This way even older servers and storage solutions as well as other devices in your company can do their job. Bring your servers and other computers back on track. In the long...

read more
NAS Storage

NAS Storage

Network Attached Storage or NAS is the term used to describe easy-to-manage file servers. These are connected directly to the network and operate autonomously, i.e. without a dedicated PC or server.NAS systems in the narrower sense are server services that allow...

read more
San Storage

San Storage

SAN describes storage solutions in the IT environment, consisting of technical components and permanent storage media for storing digital data.In the field of data processing, a Storage Area Network (SAN) or storage network is a network for connecting hard disk...

read more
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare
M
M

Server

Netzwerk

Speichern Daten,Speichern Zeiten

Komponenten

Angebot

Ihr Partner für IT-Komponenten und mehr. Sie möchten Ihre IT-Infrastruktur aufrüsten? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir verfügen über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung und statten Sie mit den notwendigen Komponenten und der Technik aus. So bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand und werden den technischen Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden gerecht.

Über uns

Vision

Für uns ist eine transparente Kommunikation die Grundlage einer guten Geschäftsbeziehung. Wir möchten mit Ihnen eine beständige Partnerschaft aufbauen und Ihnen heute wie in Zukunft als Experte zur Seite stehen.

Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, die Leistungsfähigkeit von Ämtern und Unternehmen durch die Entwicklung sowie Bereitstellung einer zeitgemäßen IT-Infrastruktur zu verbessern.

Produkte

Server-Ersatzteile

Server-Ersatzteile

Ihr Server funktioniert nicht mehr? In den meisten Fällen genügt bereits ein einziges Ersatzteil um ihn zu reparieren. Auf diese Weise können auch ältere Server und Storage-Lösungen oder andere Geräte in Ihrem Unternehmen ihren Dienst verrichten.Bringen Sie Ihre...

Mehr lesen
San Storage

San Storage

SAN beschreibt Speicherlösungen im IT-Umfeld, bestehend aus technischen Komponenten und permanenten Speichermedien zur Speicherung digitaler Daten.Als Storage-Area-Network (SAN) oder Speichernetzwerk bezeichnet man im Bereich der Datenverarbeitung ein Netzwerk zur...

Mehr lesen
NAS Storage

NAS Storage

Als Network Attached Storage oder NAS werden einfach zu verwaltende Dateiserver bezeichnet. Diese werden direkt am Netzwerk angeschlossen und arbeiten autonom, d.h. ohne dedizierten PC oder Server.NAS-Systeme im engeren Sinne sind Serverdienste, mit denen Clients, die...

Mehr lesen
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Preis
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • In den Warenkorb
  • Gewicht
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom fields
Vergleichen
M
M